• Select a School
  • Language


Winning Readers for 2019! 

Top reader: Aditya N. (Mr. Mulholland's 4th Grade 5472 minutes) and Eve V. (Ms. Hittner's 1st grade) 5,188 minutes
Highest number of pledges: Gavin G. (Ms. Smith's K) 20 pledges
Most qualifying readers: Ms. Porter's K
Most pledges: Ms. Smith's K 

Middle School
Top reader: Lola L. (Ms. Vargas homeroom) 

Individual Class Winners 

Ms. Amanda: Camille G. 

Ms. Porter: Poppy G. 
Ms. Smith: Jiselle P. 
Ms. Henderson: Pavit T. 

1st Grade
Ms. Russo: Ben R 
Ms. Megaro: Anya B. 
Ms. Hittner: Eva V. 

2nd Grade
Ms. Lebron: Griffin G. 
Ms. Schwartz: August P. 
Ms. Sunshine: Hudson S. 

3rd Grade
Ms. Waxman: Noah D
Ms. Antczak: Gabriela L. 
Ms. Lefkowitz: Landon P. 

4th Grade 
Mr. Mulholland: Naman G. 
Ms. Errico: Victoria A. 
Ms. Registe: Bennett G. 

5th Grade 
Mr. Maini: Nesrine K. 
Ms. Van Der Horn: Adhithi A. 
Ms. Rand: Will R. 

6th Grade 
Ms. Larsen: Mae L. 
Ms. Vargas: Lola L. 

Congrats to all our readers for The 2018 Read-A-Thon!  

This year our readers spent more than 60,000 minutes reading and raised almost $8,000! 
Our winners with two of LCCS's first graduates Kananaii M. & Harley C. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.